Sunday, April 3, 2011

How much can i talk down on a chevrolet cruse 2lt in syracuse ny!?

Possibly 10% of MSRP.

Air Horns!!!!!!!! Insulation or what?

Hey there, i just bought an old air horn from my buddy, he got it off of an old peter built but said he never tried to sound it. So i took off the cover to find two metal plates over each of the horns (it's two horns in one encasement) and under the metal plates a whole bunch of sand/dirt, that almost had a blue color to it. I havn't taken it out because i'm not sure if that is a part of the function. I dont know the mechanics of an air horn. So any help would be appreciated. thanks.

I need some used car help.?

Both of those cars would be considered high mileage vehicles. Average driver puts 12-15k p/yr on a car so you should be looking at 50-72k for a 2006 vehicle. Also have it checked out by a certified mechanic before buying(cost $75-150) as it could save you money in the long run.

Do you ever take walks outside at night?

Yeah... I do..at least for the last four years...get to look some night life...

Has anyone here seen my interior crocodile alligator?

He drives a Chevrolet movie theater.

Does it sound like there could be a serious mold problem in my house?

I've been suspicious that there's toxic mold in my house for years. Actually, I KNOW for a fact there's there's at least some kind of mold in my house. I live on the Texas Gulf Coast where it's very humid all the time. The house I live in with my parents is about 60 years old, and falling apart quite frankly. There's visible mold growing in our shower (I can remember it always being there since I was little, I'm 17 now) and you can see mold growing out of our air vents on the ceiling. There's water in our attic i know for sure, because in my bedroom a whole has formed where water drips out, and the whole is just surrounded by black stuff. Our house has a musty smell, and everybody is always sick. Everyone has frequent sinus infections, my mom and dad always have ear infections, and everyone in the house constantly complains of having a headache. My brother has asthma (me and him have been living in this house our whole lives) and my mom has been suffering with an anxiety problem for 2 years now (it came out of no where). I have also now developed a terrible anxiety problem. Which started like 7 months ago. I've also always been really healthy. Just recently for the past year I keep getting infections too. I have an infection in both ears right now, I always have chest pains, always have abdominal pain, and now I have something wrong with my colon I haven't found out yet (which is odd for me, who is 17) For about 2 years now I've been pushing the fact on them that we all are probably being poisoned, and that we need to get out of this house. I believe that our attic is filled with mold and spores are constantly being blown out into our air through the air ducts. My family either is in denial, or they just think I'm a dumbass. But there's visible mold in multiple places in my house. The worst part is, is there's nothing I can do about it. I'm worried about my health, and I feel if I got out of here I would feel much better. What can I do? Does it sound like there's toxic mold in my house? How can I convince my parents to do something?

What car should I get?

Only you should know what you can afford and which car appeals to you the most.

Chevy suburban gas problem?

when the gas measures 1/4 of a tank left my suburban is realy out of gas how much will it cost to fix this and where can i take it

Idk if i'm depressed or not?

okay well recently ive felt like i might be depressed. i'm home schooled and all i do is chores and babysit for my mom because she just now started college, so did my dad so he's either at work or school. i only get out of the house like once a month and then everytime i ask to do anything else my mom's tells me that i JUST went out and that i should stay home for the weekend. i can't sneek out to see my friends either cause they're all an hour away the only way i talk to them is through facebook and i dont even have a phone. i have an irregular sleeping pattern because i'm busy all day and then the only time i get to do hw is at night. now i mean i'm a pretty happy level minded person, that's just part of my personality but ive been feeling so miserable and so i'm pretty sure i'm depressed, even though my mom likes to tell me otherwise, she says i'm being selfish, i really dont think i am. i don't mind helping out around the house, but to just constantly doing it makes me miserable.

Wanting to be on the big screen? Depressed about career choices?

well, what can I say, win some loose some

I need help picking a college?

Well, I'm still a freshmen in high school but I just want to narrow down my choices a bit. I want to be a psychologist, and I also want to get a degree in classics because I want to learn about the Greeks and Romans and also learn Ancient Greek while I'm at it. The classics part of that probably won't have any impact in my career, but it's just something I want to learn. As for the campus, I'd love for it to be somewhere in Long Island, NY near montauk. Seattle is fine too. I'd rather it be a suburban school with nice scenery and pretty architecture and statues and fountains and what not. I'm not interested in sororities or party life or anything in particular, just everything that I mentioned above. Does such a university exist?

I bought a Chevy Leaf and when I went to get a hug from a polar bear it mauled me?

That's not you in the picture. You are lying. You must be a conservative.

Are Chevrolet Cobalts a good reliable car?

I need a car that will get me to my destinations and a vehicle that won't give me problems when it needs a repair.

Which truck has more power?

1987 chevrolet throttlebody 1 ton flatbed dually (had 4.56 gears but took them out because too low 4x4 7.4 liter 454. 1995 ford rollback 7.3 desil 5 speed. or a 1980 3/4 ton chevrolet carburated 350 4 speed with 4.56 gears and dont just pick one because its your favorite make. be factual.

What do you think of the MTV show Skins?

I don't like it. I've watched it before and don't plan on again. I'm fourteen.

Chevrolet car wont start even with the spare key?

Do your headlights work? If not your battery for the car is dead. If they do work it is probably the immobilizer system.

Should I be ashamed? What should I tell my boyfriend? (Long story)?

LEAVE HIM. thats all i can say as advise. if u are stupid enough to let that all continue then there is no help anyone can give u.

Chevrolet beat LT 1.2 option pack or Hyundai i10 magna irde2.....? Which car should i choose?

i10 Kappa 2 is better, or try other brands like the Maruti RItz which is an excellent car with low maintaince and ownership cost.

High idle for a 88 suburban.?

O.K. I have a 88 suburban and it is idling at 1825 i have replaced the TPS and the idle air control. It is still idling at 1825 rpm any suggestions?

How do I tell my parents that I hate my school and friends?

I'm currently at 7th grade in a public school in New York. I live in an expensive, suburban area so the schools are pretty good. A few months ago I discussed with my mom about switching into private schools. Of course, the first thing she wanted to know was why. I was too nervous to tell my mom it was because I was having social issues, so I told her it was because I wanted a better education. I brought up statistics and everything and my mom agreed to look at schools. My father on the other hand, immediately said no. He said my school is fine and I don't need private schooling. Now as the months go on, school is getting harder and harder. I'm starting to get depressed and I can see the changes in how I act. I also can tell my parents are noticing a change. I feel like I have no real friends. There is no one I trust or can turn to. I'm considered one of the "popular" girls in my grade, but in reality I hate all of my friends. They all make snide remarks and are only nice to you when there's something in it for them. Girls I thought were my best friend make me feel horrible about myself. They always joke around and call me "slut" or "whore" because i'm the only one that's made out with boys. One of my closest friends moved in on my boyfriend, and when we broke up started dating him. My other best friend helped her date him. I honestly lay down listening to music all day and wish I were at a different place. I don't know how to tell my parents that the real reason I want to leave is because I absolutely hate everyone. I know they're going to think it's just because my boyfriend recently broke up with me or say I'm acting silly because I'm popular. I just don't know who I could possibly befriend now. My social life is destroying me and at random points during the day I just feel like crying. I can't take it. I know private schools are around 35,000-40,000 a year but I know my family can afford it. My dad claims its "too expensive" but yet he owns a $300,000 ferrari. How do I get my parents to understand how serious this is and how much I need to switch? It's not just a phase, I hate everyone.

Mazda CX9 or Chevrolet Traverse?

What do you think suits a family more?

Sooo..people say i "act white"?

Lmao @DuEcEs everytime I see you I think I already answered the question and freak out for like half a second.

I'm scared of being home alone. Being at home period sometimes, but never other places if I'm with someone.?

Ever since I can remember I've been afraid of the dark. My mother was a stay at home mom so I was never home alone, and she has always been very precautions. She always made sure to lock up the house a million different ways and no doors were ever unlocked. She always told me to keep the windows covered at night because people want what they see, and she would always tell me about how I should be extra careful. So when I got to be 11, 12, 13, my mom started leaving me home alone a little bit. And at first it was cool, freedom ect., but after a bit, idk exactly when it started happening or why I began to get really anxious. I have always slept with the door open and with the light in the hallway on, and when I was about 12 when I got my first tv in my room, I started watching tv and falling asleep with it on, then eventually I had to sleep with the hall light on, my room light on, and the tv and fan on to get to sleep, plus I had to sleep farthest away from the door, not face the door, and have my feet and my neck at least covered with a blanket. At one point it became to stressful and I began to sleep with my mother in her room. After a year I got up enough courage to face my fears and pretend that nothing was wrong. I still had to sleep with the hall light and the tv on, and i needed my feet at neck covered, sleeping farthest from the door. But eventually I concurred my fears enough so I wouldn't be terrified. The past year it has heightened again, but now it's a bit different. I work graveyard at a Denny's so when I come home and leave home it's really dark. I live at an end of a street and my backyard is against an open field. I live in suburban california. So I get really paranoid that someone is going to jump out and get me at night, I have pepper spray, but sometimes I have to force myself to get out of the car and open my garage. I'm afraid of exiting rooms at night when I have to turn off the lights and when I'm home alone I have to turn on all the lights in the house and all the tv's. Lately when I wake up and my mom's not home cause she's working, it'll be like 10am, I'll get so paranoid that someone's in the house I have to get in my car and leave. My fears seemed to be more heightened in my own house then in other's. I'm 18 now, my boyfriend sometimes spends the night and I can fall asleep easily-er, but my tv has to be on and the door can be closed. No matter what all the doors in the hallway have to be closed and my closet door has to be closed all the way too. If I wake up in the middle of the night(my tv has a timer so it turns off when I set it to) and it's dark I won't be able to get back to sleep - my remote can't turn on the tv, so I have to get up and do it myself - so I cover my entire body with my blanket and I become stone still, I have to force myself after about an hour to get up and turn on the tv. I'm tired of being so scared of the dark and being alone, I'm tired of being scared that in the corner of my eye their is someone watching me, and I'm tired of always having to watch my back when I'm in my own home. I KNOW that their is no one their and I am safe, but I just can't get over this fear. I'm not sure what to do.

Chevrolet Camaro question?

Should I get a Chevrolet Camaro with and orange leather interior?

What is the difference from Ghetto High School Cliques and Suburban?

probably about the same, honestly. except in suburban high schools jocks would be more like your typical college frat boy, and people would be a lot more preppy and snobbish..

I need help with an error code??? RFA 2 batt low?

When this comes up on the electronic dash its telling you the battery in the number 2 remote is sending a weak signal to the key-less entry system.Please replace the remote battery to correct this problem.Take care.

Mom's how would you react to this?

My opinion is that suicide is a horrible waste of a life! I have been in the situation that I have felt like committing suicide but was to what ever you want to call it to carry it out and my younger brother did do it feeling he had ruined his lfe. I wish people who feel this low would talk to someone and hopefully would realise it is not the answer, even if it does seem at times it is.

Which is the best car for indian roads Toyota Altis, Chevrolet Cruze or Jetta?

you should consider SX4, it has better ground clearance and rugged for indian roads..

How much would the cost be to fix this car?

broken timing belt means new engine

What areas of Los angeles are quiet and suburban?

Pasadena, La Canada-Flintridge, La Crescenta, Glendale hills, South Pasadena.

STARTER problem, impala engine turn?

you sure it,s not the batter? now i,am not calling you a liar but make sure the battery terminals are clean and tight. take the cables off and clean the ends up on the inside and outside and the posts on the battery too. yes it could be the starter. sometimes they will get a dead spot and it won,t crank the engine. try tapping on the starter.

26 inch rubbing help?

I been reading and found out that maybe a (spacer) could help stop the rubbing but im not sure what that is? I have a 2009 Chevy suburban and its seating on 26" I need help and does the rubbing effect the tire I also need more info. about the spacer.

700R4 torque conventer?

No its not true, they have changed the automatic transmission 2 times since the 700R4. After the 700R4 was the 4L60E and then the 4L80E on LS series motors. The manual transmission has been a 6 speed borg warner(now tremec) T56 in the corvette from 92 and up starting with the Lt1 motor and continued with the LS1/LS6 corvettes

How much lower can you get a car dealer on a $25,000 vehicle?

this is how its done.leave your name and number,and dont go back,play phone tag.once youve left the showroom so did the sale.he earns hourly plus commission,sometimes just commission.anyway hes gonna do what it takes to get you back in that showroom.take your time,and throw numbers back and forth.to start with,you dont throw numbers,let him/her do that.they will call for months trying to get the right deal for both of you.

Civic Gauge Cluster not working properly?

I have a 2000 civic ex with an SI gauge cluster. It was working for a couple of years, then someone stole all my parts of my car while it was in my driveway, so the car has just been sitting in the garage for a year until I could afford to put it back together. Anyways...The only things that work on my cluster are the SRS light, Battery light, and right turn signal. Everything else is inop, including temp, speed, tach, left turn, gauge running lights, gas, etc... I checked the plugs several time to make sure they are seated properly, checked some of the fuses, checked my turn signal bulbs, reverse, brake and headlights. I swapped right turn signal bulb with the left, and right still works. Any ideas? I dont know if the thieves cut some wire or what. I know they cut the harness for the trunk, but I replaced that and all the lights work.

Saturday, April 2, 2011

Horsepower of a car....a bigger engine has less horsepower?

Horsepower at rpm (xxx@xxxxrpm) means the maximum generated power of the engine at that rpm(revolutions per minute) Horsepower is really a silly way of measuring power imo. If either engines from chevy or pontiac was to produce power and be equally efficient at the same rpm as the honda than I'm sure their numbers would be a tad bit closer. I think the other two designed their engines for low end grunt and in turn sacrificed a longer powerband to produce power at higher rpms. There's trade offs for everything so I wouldn't jump to the conclusion that 1 is better then the other. Don't base you assumptions on peak numbers. Of course maximum generated power revolves around too many variables. Look up volumetric efficiency and study up on your chemistry.

You'll need knowledge of old school eminem?

A while back when I was at my dads house for the weekend when we would drive around Ocala in the Bourbon Suburban we would listen to slim shady. I dont remember the album but I would assume it was the first 2 albums. There was a song where shady would sing for a while, then there would be a phone call from someone (i belive it was about his lawsuit or something) and they would talk for a while, then he would sing, and the song carried on like this. What is the name of the song, and what album is the song from?

Um,,,tel me.opinions?

No, don't take him back, he could have helped you but chose to cancel your Visa. He chose others before you.

My 1999 suburban turn un the light { check your engine soon } it is running good?

my 1999 suburban turn un the light { check your engine soon } it is running good .I check the crank sensor and it's ok. I check the electrical convenience center it passed 16 volts what else should I or am i supposed to check?

What are some quick easy ways to relax your jaw?

My orthodontist thinks I have TMJ (a joint dysfunction in your jaw) & my jaw constantly locks all the time. I have a part in the school play where I have to sing in the upper octave so I need to create more space in my mouth. I've always had trouble with this but I decided to see if there's any techniques I could use to help me. Thanks.

1997 Chevrolet K2500 Owners Manual/ Horn fuse locator?

Hello, 97' chevy k 2500 6.5 turbo, Horn fuse is a 20A (yellow) fuse located in the underhood fuse/relay center, it is the second fuse from the end, right next to the ECM-B fuse!

Can you legally drink alcohol as a passenger sitting in the THIRD row of seats?

Obviously I know that drinking sitting near the driver is illegal but, I have heard that it IS LEGAL for someone that's sitting in the third row (for example, in a chevy suburban since it has 3 rows of seats) to drink simply because they are separated by the second row of seats and can't reach the driver. Same goes for taxis since there is a divider separating the passenger and driver. Anyone else heard this?

Weird skeleton dream.. seeking interpretation?

so this dream is beyond bizarre. i dreamed i was with a bunch of girls riding in a suburban and somehow we ended up in this area surrounded by black gated gates with chains around them. from their i remember this evil skeleton man chasing us in a chariot and then a horse with a long bony stick as a weapon. to be honest it kind of looked like a shapened elephants tusk. we were running for our lives trying to get out but the gates wouldnt budge. i then started fighting with the skeleton with my own bony weapon. it was weird but i remember waking up thinking i couldnt talk. any ideas what this might mean?

What is the meaning of this LED indicator (car)?

Never seen either, but wild guess, looks like some kind of parking proximity warning system. Maybe it can be turned off? Check the owner's manual..

Do u know the title of this book?

I can't remember the title of this book I read awhile ago. It was about this girl who bought a dog without her parents knowing so she had to hid it and get money to feed it. Then she had an old lady look after the dog while she wad at school then she ended up giving the dog to the lady. I think its part of the animal ark books if that helps. Please if u know the name of the book that would b great!!! Thx so much! :)

What does diagnostic code po300 mean for 1996 suburban?

P0300 is random cylinder misfire. You may have multiple cylinders misfiring yet not enough to set specific cylinder codes. Check tune up condition and fuel pressure/volume. Get to a mechanic if you cannot make headway.

What is the curb weight of a 1949 Chevrolet 4400 flatebed?

Look at the plate on the driver door. It's called GRV Of if the plate is missing go to your local city dump and drive it up on the scale.

What can i do to my 1995 chevy suburban 1500 4X4 so i can get better mpg?

please help

How i can know what is the engine size my 95' Chevrolet Caprice Classic ls has?

am sure there is something has to do with the engine block number anyone have detail about it...

How big a problem is suburban sprawl?

What kind of impact does it have on the environment, and how much does it contribute to our pollution problems?

Need a Good Title for this Story. Wanna Help?

http://filmhunter.info/push Enjoy!

Is it a good idea to buy a house with 2-3 bed rooms and rent it out?

I'm looking at properties the suburban areas of pittsburgh and their is a few which are in not to great of an area for 30,000 that I could buy and rent out for between 300-500 a month plus utilities. Is this a good idea?

Undetonated WWII-era bombs?

What is it with WWII bombs and explosives? One was found in suburban Paris today, 3 days ago, there was another from BBC News and yet most of them are discovered this year. To prove this, I shall link you to this a href="http://news.google.ca/news/search?aq=f&pz=1&cf=all&ned=ca&hl=en&q=WWII+bomb" rel="nofollow"http://news.google.ca/news/search?aq=f&p…/a

How much would insurance be for a 16 year old in GA?

I'm 16, I own a 2005 Chevrolet Cavalier LS Sport- 2 door, live in Athens, GA, drive less than 7,000 miles annually, drive to and from work and school 5 days a week... haha. I just want to know how much it would be monthly for car insurance on any of the companies. Any help would be appreciated. :)

Would a van or motorcycle be good for a 16 year old?

I just got my licence and ive been intrested in getting a harley davidson but ive heard they take alot of maitnence and you need another licence to ride them but i think they are awsome and might be worth it but ive also been looking into a van (chevrolet G series type) which would be better

Would buying a Chevrolet Camaro be a bad choice in the long run?

Hi, I did some research on it along with other cars, and a 2012 Chevy Camaro is at the top of my list for when I return from my 6-month long military bootcamp/school. I need to purchase a vehicle asap once i've returned because I need to drive from base and home every weekend and I only get a week break to buy a car so with that said, if you guys have any other suggestions with cars that look nice, have a managable pricetag, and good in the the long run (maintenance-wise) then go ahead and recommend them if you want. So is a Camaro going to bite me in the a$$ financially after only a couple years or so or is it a good investment? And yes, I said 2012 not 2011, they will be released by the time I return. Thanks peeps.

Does he have no intention to marry me?

I'm no expert on relationships but i did find someone who is.Finding her book has changed my life!

What do you think about her lifestyle? Pros/cons?

Sometimes you have to stop, breathe, look around you and be thankful you can't really do that when you're always moving. And if you happen to face some kind of downfall you'll need friends to help you and you can't really keep any moving that frequently

Should a 40kph speed limit be imposed on suburban streets in Australia?

Perhaps the loony left will require a person to run in front of the car with a red flag soon!

How can i get my girlfriend out of her home legally?

You're engaged to a 16 year old girl?

Neighbor parks behind my driveway on PURPOSE !!?

Ok. There are several questions similar to mine but here's my problem... I live in a suburban neighborhood in Montgomery County, Tx. The neighbor accross the street has an RV in his driveway so he is currently parking 4 vehicles on his side of the street BUT, at least one of those vehicles is directly behind our driveway making it very difficult to get out without hitting that truck as we back up. In this situation, do you think I could have it towed or would the sheriffs dept. even be willing to look at the situation as it is not on my own side of the street. We asked him to move it, he will not. We took a video of the problem and he freaked out saying we were violation his privacy, and then sent many complaints to HOA who say they cannot do much about them parking on the street. SO OVER this neighbor !! YES, I would love to ram him out of the way but don't want the drama or expense !

Which lifestyle is better suburban or rural?

Rural. Suburbia has those dreadful neighborhood associations.

How do I formally file a complaint against the apartment complex where I live?

there is nobody who will take your "formal complaint" about the blizzard not being cleared up fast enough. your apartment complex probably contracts with a plowing service that also works for dozens of other apartment complexes and shopping centers and office buildings and bank branches and fast food restaurants in your area. it's really harsh that your job didn't pay you....don't you have vacation or personal days? maybe you should figure out a Plan B for getting to work if this happens again.

How does a bone re-connect itself after it's broken?

Bones are able to heal through the power of muhammad. Your friend must have been a strong muslim, almost as faithful as me, to have bone heal

Friday, April 1, 2011

Is there a word for this type of person?

rich?

Did GM make 4x4 Style Rims in 16" and 6 Lug?

they used 6 lug on 3/4 tons.

Opinion on my short story?

very creative can you help me with mine a href="http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=AgJCYS4AGDPiO8vXhU0MYdDsy6IX;_ylv=3?qid=20110207171112AATYaKz"http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;…/a

Can someone find me a dress like this...(10 points)?

a href="http://www.forever21.com/category.asp?catalog_name=FOREVER21&category_name=whatsnew_app_dresses&Page=1" rel="nofollow"http://www.forever21.com/category.asp?ca…/a

Which truck is best? Toyota Chevrolet Ford or Dodge?

And what type of truck is better? Thanks!

Which car looks better?

You should also consider that such a car may be expensive to insure. Check your insurance rates before buying one, for example here - carquotes.sinfree.net

What are some good family SUVs to add to our list?

We have the Sequoia. We love it!! But like you said the gas thing is an issue.

What is name of song featured in new Chevrolet beat ad song?

all for the feeling it starts..........

Oil pressure too high on a 2003 Chevrolet 1500 4.3 liter v-6?

I got the truck about a year ago with 120,000 miles,and the pressure would run about 40 psi at idle and about 50 at 3000rpm,but as of 2 weeks ago after a oil change I noticed it now runs the same at idle but 70psi at 3000rpm.I thought maybe it was a bad oil filter,so i did another oil change 3 days ago with no change in pressure.I was also told it could be the oil pressure sending unit,so i replaced it tonight,but again no change in pressure.Is there a problem with my oil pump or any other component,or is this normal operating pressure for a 4.3 v-6?

How to convert FWD Equinox to AWD?

gearbox driveshaft diff .cost a fortune why bother,buy a all wheel drive

305 engine in chevy tracker?

you are going to need money agood welder and time find the right engine for less time and headache

How do I get rid of mold on the interior of my car?

I had someone working on my car and they left a window open or something because when I got it back (months later) there is mold everywhere. Its a chevy suburban and the back is like a felt type of fabric.

Wanting to be on the big screen?

Why dont you take some acting classes and maybe do some local playhouse

Which is the best place to live in?rural,urban,or suburban?

For my class homework cause i forgot to put my homework in my bookbag and I nee to do it now at another class. school:P.S.132m.

Daytime running lights and low beam lights don't work in a 2000 Chevrolet Prizm?

I need tips on how to fix this problem. The only thing that's working is my high beam lights. Thanks.

Opening to cops/robbers story?

may be useful as a personal reference http://smarterdeals.info/38176/bottle-neck Gooooood luck (:

What are some good, cheap cars?

for a 16 year old girl, turning 17 soon, I want a car that's good on gas, but is cheap (under 5000) and cute. Three cars I have been looking at are Toyota Echo, Chevrolet Aveo, and Kia Rio RS. Used cars are what I'm looking at, and I would love if someone had some suggestions for more cute cars, or any input on the three above. I KNOW that cute isn't what i should be looking for, but i really want a cute car ;)

Offended because I didn't eat her pork, that I'm a reformed Pentecostal now Spiritual Agnostic (Serious)?

I see alot of "suzy" in this question. Maybe she is the problem.

What happens at the end of the movie, "Suburban Girl"?

The Credits [ best part of the movie ]

The Steering wheel is hard to turn, car overheating and the battery light is on... what's the problem?

You broke it!!!! Sounds like a belt or 2 under the hood broke.

It's me or the dog: Is this a good reason to put the dog down?

the dog should be put down because it has no quality of life not because it is incontinent ...

I am going to snap and i dont know what else is next?

AMAZING! Hope this helps! http://gooods.info/44211/box-bag

Chevy rims on an alero?

Will standard chevrolet rims fit on my 2000 oldsmobile alero?

I'm losing my part-time job. Do I qualify for unemployment?

The store I work at is being closed down in May. I've been a part-time employee there for about a year and a half. I'm a dependent student and share a household. Would I qualify for unemployment benefits? (State of Colorado, I'm having trouble finding the information on their website)

I made $15K in 2010, and my federal taxes withheld was about $1K. Why does it say I owe $63?

I am a full time student, 23 years old, and work part time. I live with my mom, who pays for my school and fully pays the mortgage on our house. I made 15K in 2010, federal taxes witheld is 1K. I selected "Can be claimed as dependent" and "Full-time student" somewhere on the form, and when I go to finished it says I owe $63. Why is this? The only expensesI have are driving, food, school supplies, etc. but I am looking forward to some kind of refund because I'm broke and to see this, I just don't get it. When I unselect "can be claimed as dependent" the amount to be awarded changes to $360 (which still isn't that much to me) but I guess it's something? I don't understand this. I use the H&R Block program on my mom's computer, and I ask her for some guidance but she is kind of passive about it and just like whatever it says is what is right yadda yadda. I don't want to milk the system here or break the law but I just would like to understand why I am not getting a lot of the $1K that was witheld from me back? And what is it that is making it say that I owe $63? Thanks.

I want the New York Knicks to win the superbowl?

i donts wants ta hear wat u havs to say haterzz <*talking like suburban kid right there