Friday, March 25, 2011
Why do whites say they hate "ghetto" culture ?
Because most white people are extremely insecure about themselves and actually quite a few of them look up to black people.This isn't necessarily me, I don't like rap just because I think it doesn't require talent, but not because it's a "black" culture thing. I think a lot of white people just want to do what makes them look "cool" or fit in a group and be accepted. Some of them are just insecure about themselves and try to play the white power thing and fit in with black people at the same time. It's stupid. People say I'm racist because I don't like rap. Ha. That explains why my favorite musician of all time was black and cherokee. Kudos if you know who I'm talking about ;)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment